Contact a Committee or Workgroup

Steering Committee Robert Korst korsro@valleyhealth.com
Research and Infrastructure Committee Anja Roden roden.anja@mayo.edu
Database Workgroup James Huang huangj@mskcc.org
Tissue Bank Nicolas Girard nggirard@gmail.com
Thymic Carcinoma Workgroup Andreas Rimner rimnera@mskcc.org
Clinical Trials Workgroup Heather Wakelee hwakelee@stanford.edu
Finance Committee Faiz Bhora ybhora@chpnet.org
Communication Committee Nuria Novoa nuria.novoa@usal.es
Education Committee Edith Marom emarom@mdanderson.org
Website Manager Pam Bruce pbruce@thymic.org
2015 Program Committee Wentao Fang vwtfang@hotmail.com